Japanese courses

January 17, 2006 at 10:08 am | Posted in Personal | Leave a comment

I’ve just signed up a Japanese course recently. Today is my first day of attending class.


There are four levels of study, which are JLPT(Japanese Language Proficiency Test) 4 to 1. Level 4 is the most basic whereas Level 1 is the most advanced level. Actually I wish to study until Level 1, but they don’t offer it for now because no one has ever requested to study until that level. So, what I can do is learn until Level 3 and maybe can think of submitting my request to the Vice Principle of the language centre.


I’m so exciting that I finally can have a chance to learn Japanese. I’m very interested in learning Japanese language as well as their culture. If I have a chance, I really wish to go to Japan for travel or even study!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

