New Update on March 2006

March 22, 2006 at 3:06 pm | Posted in Personal | Leave a comment

What happened to me during March 2006:
1) I’ve encountered two joybidders at eBay.com.my
2) College semester started
3) Acceptable progress in Japanese course – I’m eligible to take classes for higher level since I can recognise most of the Hiragana and some of the Katakana. That means I’m no longer required to take phonetic classes but elementary grammar.
4) I saw a doctor and he gave me a blood sugar test and a short ECG test. The reason of my dizziness and heart pain is unknown. He recommend me to local hospitals for a more complete medical check up.
5) I’ve joined the club that I never thought I’ll join – California Fitness (so-called Jackie Chan Club in Mid Valley Megamall). I’m planning to go there for gym and cardio workouts once or twice a week. Hope I’ll get a slimmer look and better body shape.
6) And finally…I have a new member for my room – my beloved Syrian hamster – Panda!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

