Feeling Unsecure

August 4, 2006 at 12:36 pm | Posted in Life, Personal | Leave a comment

To tell you honestly, I’ve been disappointed (now more disappointed) by the Malaysian Government since around my age of 14. Don’t ask me why I think like this, I don’t want to make useless complaints now.

All these years, I’ve been thinking of migrating to other countries. But yet, I chose to stay down. I stayed down because this is my homeland. I really don’t wish this sort of things happen in our country. How I wish we could have a change for this country?

What can we do? Vote for another government? Can we? Are we allowed to do so? I don’t think this would work.

Apart from blaming all authorities, we should also make sure they’re doing their work as they promised.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

