Continued with “Cheated”

August 20, 2006 at 8:53 pm | Posted in Life, Personal | Leave a comment

Remember my previous post about being cheated? I won this war by complaining to the NCCC (National Consumer something).

Yesterday, the pest control company’s manager called me. He wish to know the reason I complaint about them. So, I told him that I felt I was being forced to hire them for their service.

As a result, he said he could refund me the other 2 services (which due in December 2006 and September 2007) which cost RM 60. What a joy I heard that!! Finally, we settled this.

So, I felt very happy with the efficiency of the NCCC and also the pest control company. Now, I’m waiting for him to bank-in the money into my bank account. Hope I’ll get it in these two days.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

