Presentation of ASP.NET Assignment

August 30, 2006 at 1:54 pm | Posted in College Life, Personal | Leave a comment

What a day! What a shameful day…Actually I shouldn’t be shamed. We’ve done our best for this assignment.

No one should be blamed. Or I should say, I’m the one who have to responsible. The module that has problem is my module. I was wrong for not making sure if the module works after I submitted to my group leader.

However, it’s over now. Luckily, our lecturer gave us a chance to re-do some of the part and send to her. I think it’ll contribute a little bit of marks as bonus.

Anyway, I wish to thank my group leader and another group member for giving their best effort for this assignment to make this a success.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

