2000 Hits!

September 14, 2006 at 10:55 pm | Posted in Blogging | 6 Comments

Wow!! This blog has reached 2000 hits today! (14/9/2006)

I think I need a celebration for this.

Although you might think it’s not a big deal for having 2000 hits. But for me, getting this result in only one month (from the starting day of this blog) is a really big deal.

Thanks for those who viewed my Jay Chou’s “Still Fantasy” album review. You really helped me a lot for boosting my blog’s traffic.

In the future, I hope I can have more inspiration on writing.

However, I’m currently busy studying for my exam. So, will back to the “blogging field” after the “exam field”.

Happy blogging!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats! I hope the hits keep coming.

    Blogmad hit!

  2. Thanks! Lots of Blogmad hits for you too!

  3. Congrats!

  4. not bad.. doing well

  5. Congratulations, on your hits! I hope I can do as well as you. Please take the time to visit my spot. I look forward to hearing from you. YOU GO, GIRL!

  6. Congrats!!!!…


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

